Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property location
7.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Jasmyn C Cross
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Beautiful

    Outdoor area of spa room needs upkeep
    Hotsprings everywhere. Beautiful gardens.
    elza
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    29 July 2018
    We loved hot springs and the several pools
    Traveller
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 March 2018

    Relaxing stay

    We were translating through google to communicate with the staff. Staff still friendly. Very quiet hotel. Expect to be the only resident with regular tours arriving. Lot of Russian tours to the resort.
    Great facilities and very clean. Also very close to the Airport whoch we found useful. Would return if in the area again.
    Nicole Grimske
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    14 March 2018

    Nice place

    The garden was little bit "out of use". There were very few guests. The breakfast was standard but nothing special - nice hotel but not outstanding compared to the price.
    The rooms were very big and comfortable. Nice garden.
    Rodney
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 February 2018

    Spa and hotel very good, restaurant service and food were terrible.

    The restaurant service and food were aweful. Very little choice and had to get our own ice cream out of the freezer.
    The spa and rooms were good.
    Thanh
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    22 January 2018

    Airport shuttle is NOT FREE of charge

    It was written FREE airport shuttle on booking.com but we had to pay 500 baths for that. As the hotel is far from everything, you have to consider the extra charge to go there and back (we paid 800 baths from Krabi town and that 500 baths back to the airport) There were a lot of big ants in the room. It didn't bother us, but it may disturb some people.
    The hot springs very next to the rooms, and nicely presented The restaurant with fair prices and tasty meals The staff very smiling and nice The comfort of the bathroom: with shower and bathtub
    David Lawson
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 January 2018
    Didn't find the staff very welcoming at all, sadly as this would have made all the difference similes and thoughtfulness can make all the difference
    Great pools and springs nice room clean etc
    Arttarro
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    10 December 2017
    Food
    Nice place! Friendly staff!
    Andrey
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    27 November 2017
    Very beautiful territory with variety of hot spings baths and swimming pools. Nice and clean. Good breakfast. Wi-fi wasnt working. There were only few people during our stay, but i believe sometimes there come buses full of tourists, so it's a matter of luck.
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2017
    Pools need a lot of cleaning!
    Hit Springs pools well laid out in pretty garden setting
    Ae
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane Therrien
    th

    Review score

    5.4
    13 April 2018

    The place needs to be taken care off!

    This place is a gold mine but is not being looked after ....out of 15 hot spring pools....3 were working on the day we arrived and 2 more the next morning. Toilet was not working properly. I heard the girl at the counter answer 2 phone calls about things not working properly in other rooms just by the time I waited for check in. Lightbulbs broken and not replaced in our room. Connection head for cable tv broken. They came to play and twist it a bit but the tv was on and off; it just needs to be changed. It is a pity to let a big piece of land with hot spring pools on it to go down like that....maybe the owner is too rich to care....disappointed
    Rooms spacious and well located near the hot springs.
    Jamie
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    25 February 2018

    Short one-night Hot Spring stay, pre-Airport departure. Some things good, some things maddening.

    Check-in reception staff are not interested in check-ing us in. Had to pushed them (20 minutes past check-in time) to get them to check with housekeeping if the room was ready. Room door did not lock (but maintenance replaced). No Safe in room (booking.com said there would be). No Slippers in room (booking.com said there would be). "Desk" looked like some spare left-over from an old office. It was very out of place. Check-in staff showed us the TV, could not get it to work, so left...and we could not make it work either. No lever to get the plug out of the bathroom sink. Restaurant had very tasty food but portions were too small and service insultingly slow - over 1 hour when only one other 3x person table present...and then the vegetarian-suitable meal came with meat in it! (Note no other food places around).
    Good number of hot spring pools and two cold swimming pools. Garden planting was nicely down. Maintenance staff came quickly. 20 minute drive from airport, THB500. Food Tasty (once it arrived). Spare towels in room to use with at the hot pool. Restaurant menu in English.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Review score

    10
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jony
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    28 January 2018

    Superb

    Disappointed with a hard and uncomfortable Matress in room
    Superb hot spring facilities and pools Superb size of room and bathroom
    Jony
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    25 January 2018

    Great place and the rooms are a fantastic size the bed is not comfy and made it hard to sleep

    The bed is very very hard and not comfy.
    Hot spring pools are fantastic and the hotel side had there own outside the rooms.
    Katarina
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kateryna
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017

    Amazing hotel

    Really good hotel. It’s amazing feeling when you jump in the hot tub at the evening after long travel. Amazing room with big, comfortable bed, shower, bath, air conditioner, refrigerator. Breakfast included and tasty. We enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended!
    th

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews