クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
7.6
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    KENICHI
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    ホテル周囲にはレストラン、ショップ等何もない。レストランの食事は不味い。料理が出て来るのが遅い。朝食は種類が少ない。繁華街から離れているのにこのレストランは全く駄目。車があれば外に食べに行くべきです。(There are not restaurants, shops, etc. around the hotel. Restaurant meal is not delicious. Cooking comes out late. Breakfast is not variety. This restaurant is totally useless though it is far from downtown. If you have a car, you should go out to eat.)
    部屋は清潔でリビングスペースも広々してます。温泉を含むプールは10以上あり敷地は広い。(The room is clean and the living space is spacious. There are over 10 pools including hot springs and the garden is large.)
    Jasmyn C Cross
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月18日

    Beautiful

    Outdoor area of spa room needs upkeep
    Hotsprings everywhere. Beautiful gardens.
    elza
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月29日
    We loved hot springs and the several pools
    Ae
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Diane Therrien
    th

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月13日

    The place needs to be taken care off!

    This place is a gold mine but is not being looked after ....out of 15 hot spring pools....3 were working on the day we arrived and 2 more the next morning. Toilet was not working properly. I heard the girl at the counter answer 2 phone calls about things not working properly in other rooms just by the time I waited for check in. Lightbulbs broken and not replaced in our room. Connection head for cable tv broken. They came to play and twist it a bit but the tv was on and off; it just needs to be changed. It is a pity to let a big piece of land with hot spring pools on it to go down like that....maybe the owner is too rich to care....disappointed
    Rooms spacious and well located near the hot springs.
    Traveller
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月17日

    Relaxing stay

    We were translating through google to communicate with the staff. Staff still friendly. Very quiet hotel. Expect to be the only resident with regular tours arriving. Lot of Russian tours to the resort.
    Great facilities and very clean. Also very close to the Airport whoch we found useful. Would return if in the area again.
    Nicole Grimske
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月14日

    Nice place

    The garden was little bit "out of use". There were very few guests. The breakfast was standard but nothing special - nice hotel but not outstanding compared to the price.
    The rooms were very big and comfortable. Nice garden.
    Jamie
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月25日

    Short one-night Hot Spring stay, pre-Airport departure. Some things good, some things maddening.

    Check-in reception staff are not interested in check-ing us in. Had to pushed them (20 minutes past check-in time) to get them to check with housekeeping if the room was ready. Room door did not lock (but maintenance replaced). No Safe in room (booking.com said there would be). No Slippers in room (booking.com said there would be). "Desk" looked like some spare left-over from an old office. It was very out of place. Check-in staff showed us the TV, could not get it to work, so left...and we could not make it work either. No lever to get the plug out of the bathroom sink. Restaurant had very tasty food but portions were too small and service insultingly slow - over 1 hour when only one other 3x person table present...and then the vegetarian-suitable meal came with meat in it! (Note no other food places around).
    Good number of hot spring pools and two cold swimming pools. Garden planting was nicely down. Maintenance staff came quickly. 20 minute drive from airport, THB500. Food Tasty (once it arrived). Spare towels in room to use with at the hot pool. Restaurant menu in English.
    Rodney
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月3日

    Spa and hotel very good, restaurant service and food were terrible.

    The restaurant service and food were aweful. Very little choice and had to get our own ice cream out of the freezer.
    The spa and rooms were good.
    Dmitry
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Jony
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月28日

    Superb

    Disappointed with a hard and uncomfortable Matress in room
    Superb hot spring facilities and pools Superb size of room and bathroom
    Jony
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月25日

    Great place and the rooms are a fantastic size the bed is not comfy and made it hard to sleep

    The bed is very very hard and not comfy.
    Hot spring pools are fantastic and the hotel side had there own outside the rooms.
    Thanh
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月22日

    Airport shuttle is NOT FREE of charge

    It was written FREE airport shuttle on booking.com but we had to pay 500 baths for that. As the hotel is far from everything, you have to consider the extra charge to go there and back (we paid 800 baths from Krabi town and that 500 baths back to the airport) There were a lot of big ants in the room. It didn't bother us, but it may disturb some people.
    The hot springs very next to the rooms, and nicely presented The restaurant with fair prices and tasty meals The staff very smiling and nice The comfort of the bathroom: with shower and bathtub
    Katarina
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    David Lawson
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月2日
    Didn't find the staff very welcoming at all, sadly as this would have made all the difference similes and thoughtfulness can make all the difference
    Great pools and springs nice room clean etc
    Kateryna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月21日

    Amazing hotel

    Really good hotel. It’s amazing feeling when you jump in the hot tub at the evening after long travel. Amazing room with big, comfortable bed, shower, bath, air conditioner, refrigerator. Breakfast included and tasty. We enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended!
    Arttarro
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月10日
    Food
    Nice place! Friendly staff!
    Andrey
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月27日
    Very beautiful territory with variety of hot spings baths and swimming pools. Nice and clean. Good breakfast. Wi-fi wasnt working. There were only few people during our stay, but i believe sometimes there come buses full of tourists, so it's a matter of luck.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月8日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...